Midnight Sky concept

Midnight-Sky-Temp

As I’m working on the final for Dancing Bones, I have a lot of other things on my plate as well. I’m also working on a revised draft of book two, Mistress of the Midnight Sky. I have a very rough book cover concept for that above.

Status update on books:
1. Mistress of the Dancing Bones: 114k word final draft. Editing completed soon ™
2. Mistress of the Midnight Sky: 87k rough draft
3. Mistress of the Dragon’s Blood: 12,637 word rough

 

Leave a Reply

